When You Sleep – A Collection of Music

Even though it is NaNoWriMo, the Kelswitch is never just about writing. It’s a huge part of who I am but it’s not all of me, and I like the blog to reflect that. However, all I can think about is writing and this story and catching up on my word count. So instead of writing about something specific, I’d like to share some music with everyone that’s been on my brain lately. It’s a very special Music Monday on the Kelswitch. Enjoy!


I first heard this song last week and I just find it utterly beautiful and the video here is stunning.


To me, this is song is OUR SONG when we play Destiny on the Xbox. When the game first came out, for some reason we played a lot of the song “Tom’s Diner” and this song from Fall Out Boy carries elements of that. It’s perfect for shooting fallen.


I’ve been watching American Horror Story: Freakshow and I love the new season! The soundtrack for it is amazing and this song is just haunting.

This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

