Hi there!

Thanks for visiting my WordPress blog, but if I may kindly redirect you to http://www.carolinakel.blogspot.com. That’s where I do my posting. My WordPress account is, at this time, just for following other bloggers.

Since the A to Z Challenge ended, I’ve been blogging mostly about how crazy life has been. This resulted in a post about why I’m listening to Godsmack obsessively, how I have no idea what the future holds for me, and a car wreck that still has my world a little discombobulated.

I’m a southern writer who is a music addict. My friends and family all call me crazy, but I promise, it’s the good kind of crazy. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to get back to my adventures on my unicorn.

If you visit The Kelswitch over at blogspot, please leave me a comment. I’d love to hear from you.

Many thanks!

 

Kel

This entry was posted in Kelswitching & Reflecting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

